I believe in carma, what you give is what you get returned

I would like to visit you for a while, get away and out of this city 
Maybe I shouldn't have called but 
Someone had to be the first to break

Springtime in the city 
Always such a relief from winter freeze 
The snow was more lonely than cold if you know what I mean 
Everyone's got an agenda 
Don't stop keep that chin up you'll be alright 
Can you believe what a year it's been 
Are you still the same?
So maybe I shouldn't have called
Was it too soon to tell? 
Oh what the hell 
It doesn't really matter 
How do you redefine something that never really had a name?'
I believe you don't what you got until you say goodbye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback